EventsMonthOne
3 Dec | Thu | 21.00
Opening
Every Thrusday evening at 21.00 a new artwork from various disiplines is exhibited.
4 Dec | Fri | 18.00 - 21.00
Free entry / Guided Tours
De Kunstavond - Every Friday at several cultural venues TENT Rotterdam / Witte de With Center for Contemporary Art / WORM UBIK / MAMA / V2_ Kunstblock tour starts at 19.00
4 Dec | Fri | Please check website
Opening
New works by Anuli Croon + Bertjan Pot + Johannes Langkamp + Tonio de Roover + Touw van Eck
10 Dec | Thu | 21.00
Opening
Every Thrusday evening at 21.00 a new artwork from various disiplines is exhibited.
11 Dec | Fri | 18.00 - 21.00
Free entry / Guided Tours
De Kunstavond - Every Friday at several cultural venues TENT Rotterdam / Witte de With Center for Contemporary Art / WORM UBIK / MAMA / V2_ Kunstblock tour starts at 19.00
12 Dec | Sat | 14.00 - 18.00
Opening
‘Successor’ – Riette Wanders - solo show
12 Dec | Sat | 14.00 - 18.00
Opening
Patricia Kaersenhout – solo exhibition
12 Dec | Sat | 14.00 - 18.00
Opening
‘Water Saus’ – Lili Huston-Herterich and Ash Kilmartin
12 Dec | Sat |
Opening
‘As Far As Eye Can See, Part || ‘ – Shertise Solano – solo show
12 Dec | Sat |
Opening
@Rijnhoutplein: ‘PrintRoom’s Temporary Take Away’ – Our Riso chefs and invited artists will activate PrintRoom’s relocated workshop. Visitors can order fresh prints from the menu.
17 Dec | Thu | 21.00
Opening
Every Thrusday evening at 21.00 a new artwork from various disiplines is exhibited.
18 Dec | Fri | 18.00 - 21.00
Free entry / Guided Tours
De Kunstavond - Every Friday at several cultural venues TENT Rotterdam / Witte de With Center for Contemporary Art / WORM UBIK / MAMA / V2_ Kunstblock tour starts at 19.00
19 Dec | Sat | 15.00
Opening
‘Longing for Paradise’ – Marjan Laaper – solo show
20 Dec | Sun | 11.00 - 17.00
Event
Drive Through Christmas: Christmas special for the whole family with Annika Kappner
20 Dec | Sun | 14.00 – 15.15
Guided Tour
‘Dragon of the White’ – Guus Rijven – solo exhibition. Register at info@deketelfactory.nl
24 Dec | Thu | 21.00
Opening
Every Thrusday evening at 21.00 a new artwork from various disiplines is exhibited.
25 Dec | Fri | 18.00 - 21.00
Free entry / Guided Tours
De Kunstavond - Every Friday at several cultural venues TENT Rotterdam / Witte de With Center for Contemporary Art / WORM UBIK / MAMA / V2_ Kunstblock tour starts at 19.00
31 Dec | Thu | 21.00
Opening
Every Thrusday evening at 21.00 a new artwork from various disiplines is exhibited.
EventsMonthTwo
7 Jan | Thu | 21.00
Opening
Every Thrusday evening at 21.00 a new artwork from various disiplines is exhibited.
8 Jan | Fri | 18.00 - 21.00
Free entry / Guided Tours
De Kunstavond - Every Friday at several cultural venues TENT Rotterdam / Witte de With Center for Contemporary Art / WORM UBIK / MAMA / V2_ Kunstblock tour starts at 19.00
9 Jan | Sat | 14.00 - 19.30
Opening (with time slots)
‘The Twelfth Monkey’ – Pieter Jan Martyn – solo show
9 Jan | Sat | 14.00
Event
Brandstof: Holocene Memorial with Ambassade van de Noordzee
10 Jan | Sun | 15.00 - 18.00
Opening
‘Alledaagse ergernissen en het Baby zeepaardje’ – Bianca Sistermans photographs / K. Schippers - poetry
10 Jan | Sun |
Opening
Main gallery: ‘Rideau LOUVRE’ – Dominique de Beir – in collaboration with Alliance Française Rotterdam
10 Jan | Sun |
Opening
The Art Fair Show – works of artists from the postponed art fair Kunstrai
14 Jan | Thu | 21.00
Opening
Every Thrusday evening at 21.00 a new artwork from various disiplines is exhibited.
15 Jan | Fri | 18.00 - 21.00
Free entry / Guided Tours
De Kunstavond - Every Friday at several cultural venues TENT Rotterdam / Witte de With Center for Contemporary Art / WORM UBIK / MAMA / V2_ Kunstblock tour starts at 19.00
15 Jan | Fri | 18.00
Event
Natafelen – dinner surrounded by artworks. Registration required via info@garagerotterdam.nl
16 Jan | Sat | 16.00
Finissage
‘OF WANDERING CONCRETE AND A DISPLACED CAMERA’ Liviu Bulea (Turda, Romania) Ferdows Faghir (Rotterdam) Curated by Marth von Loeben
17 Jan | Sun | 16.00
Performance
‘AKW ’: Performers Annika Kappner and Marjolein Vogels, live sound set: Eric Maltz
21 Jan | Thu | 21.00
Opening
Every Thrusday evening at 21.00 a new artwork from various disiplines is exhibited.
22 Jan | Fri | 18.00 - 21.00
Free entry / Guided Tours
De Kunstavond - Every Friday at several cultural venues TENT Rotterdam / Witte de With Center for Contemporary Art / WORM UBIK / MAMA / V2_ Kunstblock tour starts at 19.00
27 Jan | Wed |
Event
Launch program Kunstinstituut Melly - the new name of Formerly known as Witte de With CCA will come into effect. – change.wdw.nl
28 Jan | Thu | 21.00
Opening
Every Thrusday evening at 21.00 a new artwork from various disiplines is exhibited.
29 Jan | Fri | 18.00 - 21.00
Free entry / Guided Tours
De Kunstavond - Every Friday at several cultural venues TENT Rotterdam / Witte de With Center for Contemporary Art / WORM UBIK / MAMA / V2_ Kunstblock tour starts at 19.00
30 Jan | Sat | 15.00 - 19.00
Opening
Jake Kelly (Rotterdam) / Miroslav Cukovic (Linz, Austria) – duo show
30 Jan | Sat |
Finissage
‘Memories of Tomorrow’ – group exhibition Artists: J. Kranendonk, J. Keguisz, M. Bouman, H. Hartman, L. Guardia, B. Tijssen, M. de Fonkert, J. Cortenberghe
30 Jan | Sat | 15.00-17.00
Opening
‘Hydra’ – Juul Kraijer – solo exhibition – drawings, photographs, collages and a three channel videowork
EventsMonthThree
2-7 Feb
Event
Rotterdam Art Week
3 Feb | Wed |
Event
Launch program Kunstinstituut Melly - the new name of Formerly known as Witte de With CCA will come into effect. – change.wdw.nl
4 Feb | Thu | 21.00
Opening
Every Thrusday evening at 21.00 a new artwork from various disiplines is exhibited.
5 Feb | Fri |
Opening
World as Lover, World as Self: Chapter 2 with Harm van den Dorpel
5 Feb | Fri | 18.00 - 21.00
Free entry / Guided Tours
De Kunstavond - Every Friday at several cultural venues TENT Rotterdam / Witte de With Center for Contemporary Art / WORM UBIK / MAMA / V2_ Kunstblock tour starts at 19.00
6 Feb | Sat | 15.00
Opening
‘Entanglement’ – Silvia B. & friends
10 Feb | Wed |
Event
Launch program Kunstinstituut Melly - the new name of Formerly known as Witte de With CCA will come into effect. – change.wdw.nl
11 Feb | Thu | 21.00
Opening
Every Thrusday evening at 21.00 a new artwork from various disiplines is exhibited.
12 Feb | Fri | 18.00 - 21.00
Free entry / Guided Tours
De Kunstavond - Every Friday at several cultural venues TENT Rotterdam / Witte de With Center for Contemporary Art / WORM UBIK / MAMA / V2_ Kunstblock tour starts at 19.00
17 Feb | Wed |
Event
Launch program Kunstinstituut Melly - the new name of Formerly known as Witte de With CCA will come into effect. – change.wdw.nl
18 Feb | Thu | 21.00
Opening
Every Thrusday evening at 21.00 a new artwork from various disiplines is exhibited.
19 Feb | Fri | 18.00 - 21.00
Free entry / Guided Tours
De Kunstavond - Every Friday at several cultural venues TENT Rotterdam / Witte de With Center for Contemporary Art / WORM UBIK / MAMA / V2_ Kunstblock tour starts at 19.00
20 Feb | Sat |
Opening
Bram Braam – solo show
24 Feb | Wed |
Event
Launch program Kunstinstituut Melly - the new name of Formerly known as Witte de With CCA will come into effect. – change.wdw.nl
25 Feb | Thu | 21.00
Opening
Every Thrusday evening at 21.00 a new artwork from various disiplines is exhibited.
26 Feb | Fri | 18.00 - 21.00
Free entry / Guided Tours
De Kunstavond - Every Friday at several cultural venues TENT Rotterdam / Witte de With Center for Contemporary Art / WORM UBIK / MAMA / V2_ Kunstblock tour starts at 19.00
Subscribe to our newsletter

Name:

Email:

We will not share your name or email with third parties and of course you can unsubscribe at any time.